ATF Constituent VP Election Results

Dear ATF members,

Thank you for your activism in voting for your ATF Constituent Vice Presidents!
Here are your election results. Your ATF Constituent VP’s are as follows:

Vice President for Support and Related Services

Angela Reynolds


Vice Presidents for Elementary Schools

Loyola Garcia


Sonya Romero Smith

Vice President for Middle Schools


Jason Krosinsky


Vice President for High Schools


Tanya Kuhnee


ATF Constituent VP Election Results

| News | 0 Comments
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>