Congratulations to Our ATF Constituent Vice Presidents!

Congratulations to our ATF Constituent Vice Presidents!
Thank you for continuing to serve our members!

Elementary School Vice President – Loyola Cortinas (Valle Vista ES)
Elementary School Vice President – Sonya Romero-Smith (Lew Wallace ES)
Middle School Vice President – Jason Krosinsky (Wilson MS)
High School Vice President – Tanya Kuhnee (Eldorado HS)
Support and Related Service Personnel Vice President – Angela Reynolds (Diagnostician)

As per ATF bylaws, only one person was nominated per constituent VP position and therefore, a formal election was not held.